Company ProfileDownload

Management

Our management

Ljuben Mitreski

Ljuben Mitreski
General Manager

Tel: +389 2 2549 818
Fax: +389 2 2549 833
E-mail: mitreski@pumpi.com.mk


Dimitar Eftimovski

Dimitar Eftimovski
Sales Manager

Tel: +389 2 2549 817
Fax: +389 2 2549 834
E-mail: eftimovski@pumpi.com.mk


Velika Bocevska

Velika Bocevska
Finance Manager

Tel: +389 2 2549 818
Fax: +389 2 2549 833
E-mail: velika.bocevska@pumpi.com.mk

 

 


Tomi Ognjanovski

Sasko Stoilkovski
Head of Production Department

Tel: +389 2 2549 818
Fax: +389 2 2549 833
E-mail: sasko.stoilkovski@pumpi.com.mk

 


Vesna Mitreska

Vesna Mitreska
Marketing manager

Tel: +389 2 2549 818
Fax: +389 2 2549 833
E-mail: vesna.mitreska@pumpi.com.mk


Tomi Ognjanovski

Tomi Ognjanovski
Head of Research and Development

Tel: +389 2 2549 818
Fax: +389 2 2549 833
E-mail: tomi.ognjanovski@pumpi.com.mk


Mihail Petrovski

Mihail Petrovski
Deputy General Manager

Tel: +389 2 2549 817
Fax: +389 2 2549 834
E-mail: mihail.petrovski@pumpi.com.mk