Our management

ljuben

Ljuben Mitreski

Sales Manager

Tel: +389 2 2549 818
Fax: +389 2 2549 833
E-mail: mitreski@pumpi.com.mk

dimitar

Dimitar Eftimovski

General Manager

Tel: +389 2 2549 817
Fax: +389 2 2549 834
E-mail: eftimovski@pumpi.com.mk

velika

Velika Bocevska

Finance Manager

Tel: +389 2 2549 818
Fax: +389 2 2549 833
E-mail: velika.bocevska@pumpi.com.mk

ljuben

Sasko Stoilkovski

Head of Production Department

Tel: +389 2 2549 818 Fax: +389 2 2549 833 E-mail: sasko.stoilkovski@pumpi.com.mk
vesna

Vesna Mitreska

Marketing manager

Tel: +389 2 2549 818
Fax: +389 2 2549 833
E-mail: vesna.mitreska@pumpi.com.mk

ljuben

Tomi Ognjanovski

Head of Research and Development

Tel: +389 2 2549 818
Fax: +389 2 2549 833
E-mail: tomi.ognjanovski@pumpi.com.mk

mihail

Mihail Petrovski

Deputy General Manager

Tel: +389 2 2549 817
Fax: +389 2 2549 834
E-mail: mihail.petrovski@pumpi.com.mk

Event Calendar

Jan             Feb             Mar             Apr
May            Jun              Jul               Aug
Sep             Oct             Nov             Dec

 

CUSTOMER VALUES

After-Sales service

Our prime goal – to make our customers’ equipment work more efficiently and trouble-free.

Each product – susceptible to installation and commissioning by a specialized work team;

Reference

ALLRUS Maschinenhandels GmbH – Austria

Production and delivery of End Suction Centrifugal pump according to API 610 standards type OH1, for propose of needs of Petro Company in Kazakhstan.

Why you should contact us?

In the decision process of choosing an adequate representative company we will be evaluating several criteria: its reputation on the specific market, sales organization and after sales service capability, use of promotional and communications tools, the financial strength and size of the company, the existence of physical facilities and willingness to carry inventories, and the trading areas covered and the compatibility of represented companies with our product range.

Address:location
Str. Pero Nakov 126, 1000 Skopje, Republic of Macedonia

Tel:tel
+389 (0)2 254 98 17
Fax:
+389 (0)2 254 98 33

Contact:mail
info@pumpi.com.mk
www.pumpi.com.mk

MZT Logo

Copyrights © 2018